Award Applications

Award Applications

The 2020/2021 Theta Chi award application process has concluded. If you have questions about the awards process, please contact

Additional Theta Chi Awards

Some awards require a form of payment to be submitted along with the nomination form. Your nomination will not be considered complete unless both the form and appropriate payments have been received by the International Headquarters staff.


Click Here to download the Theta Chi Fraternity Award Descriptions and Procedures

Note: You will need to download and save the PDF form to your computer to properly fill in applications listed below.

Citation of Honor

The Citation of Honor is presented to members or non-members who have assisted the Fraternity or one or more of its members, or a chapter or chapters.

George T. Kilavos Alumni Award

The Alumni Award recognizes alumni who have made meritorious contributions to the local, regional or international general welfare of Theta Chi.

David E. DeVol Award

The DeVol Award recognizes volunteers at the local, regional, or international level who provide outstanding volunteer service to the Fraternity.

Silver Legion, Golden Guard, and Diamond Brigade

These awards are presented to those brothers who have been members of Theta Chi for 25, 50 and 75 years or more, respectively.

If you have any questions about any of the awards listed above, please contact us at